ec60c57deb · Disable TLS certificate validation - use getS3Client() previously erroneously deleted by someone · Updated 2025-03-10 19:05:47 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?