b304ddd5bb · Fix fulltext indexing · Updated 2019-05-21 00:48:09 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?