2976361c8b · Add fsync after each test in mdtest · Updated 2021-09-01 21:04:47 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?