eaeaf18b2b · Sample ping-pong application and local_ip configuration · Updated 2020-08-05 15:56:38 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?