b840aa2eac · Allow to log queries via error_log; log query times; add version getter · Updated 2020-02-18 16:54:44 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?