f4b7a626f6 · Fix overwrite code... · Updated 2013-06-04 13:05:46 +04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?