aa4cf5dc16 · Обновил до 3.0.3 · Updated 2019-05-17 01:27:34 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?